District Committees

District Support Committees

AuditEmail Doug Ridnor
Bylaws & PoliciesEmail Steven Geraci
Convention Site & SelectionEmail Michelle Hock
ExecutiveEmail Carole Farris
FinanceEmail Margo Dutton
International ReviewEmail Timothy Cunning
Strategic PlanningEmail Margo Dutton

Club Support Committees

Aktion ClubEmail Brian Atwell
Builders ClubEmail Julie Carter
Circle K (CKI)Email Patti Ryder
Cal-Nev-Ha MagazineEmail Debbie Scheibel
CredentialsEmail John Buck
District ConventionEmail Steve Click
Diversity, Equity and InclusionEmail Neill Kovrig
ElectionsEmail Greg Peros
First – Family FocusEmail Jim Dorschel
Governor’s Official VisitEmail Patricia Larrigan
HistorianEmail Steve Dreyer
Human & Spiritual ValuesEmail Dave Schmitt
Inter-clubEmail John Brummer
Kiwanis International ConventionEmail Fuchsia Ward
Key Club Email Doug Gin
K Kids Email Jeff Ott
Key LeaderEmail Mike Akana
Kiwanis Children’s FundEmail Herman Platzke
Kiwanis EducationEmail Michelle Hock
KIWIN’SEmail Anna Wu
Leadership Development and TrainingEmail Steve Dreyer
Membership Development (District)Email Claudia Soria-Delgado
Mid-year Conference (North)Email Ramon Rivera
Mid-Year Conference (South)Email Marek LeBlanc
ParliamentarianEmail Pat Liddell
Partnerships CoordinatorEmail Mike Fields
Past District GovernorsEmail Margo Dutton
Patriotism and Awards
Publicity and Public RelationsEmail Lisa Watson
RealignmentEmail Bob Prior
ResolutionsEmail Pat Liddell
Risk ManagerEmail David Canady
Rose FloatEmail Caesar Milch
Sergeant-At-ArmsEmail Patricia Larrigan
Treasurer SelectionEmail Margo Dutton
Youth Protection ManagerEmail Brian Dahlquist